Upcoming Shows

Show
Date
Location
Venue
Cost
Saturday, September 21, 2013, 7:30
Bird's Point, SK
Dance Hall

Sunday, September 22, 2013, 6pm/8pm
Onanole, MB
Elkhorn Resort

Monday, September 23, 2013, 7:30
Swift Current, SK
Urban Ground Coffeehouse

Tuesday, September 24, 2013, 8:30
Regina, SK
Bocados

Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 7:30
Regina, SK
The Artful Dodger

Thursday, September 26, 2013, 7:30
Moose Jaw, SK
23 Main Street

Friday, September 27, 2013, 7:30
Winnipeg, MB
Private House Concert

Saturday, April 27, 2013,
Toronto, On
Relish Bar and Grill

Saturday, April 20, 2013, 1pm
Toronto, On
Relish Bar and Grill

Friday, July 27, 2012, 8:00 pm
Langley, BC
Watershed Arts Café

Saturday, June 16, 2012, 7:30
Toronto, On
John Candy Box Theater

Wednesday, June 20, 2012, 7:00
Winnipeg, MB
Sam's Place Used Books

Friday, June 22, 2012, TBA
Regina, SK
The Artful Dodger

Saturday, June 23, 2012, 9:00 pm
Lloydminster, Sk
The Root

Thursday, June 21, 2012, 8:00
Blackfalds, AB
After the Grind

Friday, June 29, 2012, 7:30
Creston, BC
Snoring Sasquatch

Saturday, June 30, 2012, 8:00
Kelowna, BC
House Concert

Thursday, July 19, 2012, 2pm and 8pm
Duncan, BC
Charles Hoey Park

Saturday, July 21, 2012, 7:00
Chemainus, BC
Willow Street Café

Friday, May 11, 2012, 6:00
Kitchener
House of Commons

Saturday, May 12, 2012, 7:30
Guelph
Goettler House - email us for more information

Sunday, May 13, 2012, 8:00
Toronto
Clinton's Tavern Front Room

Saturday, April 28, 2012, 9:00 pm
Toronto
Relish on the Danforth

Saturday, January 28, 2012, 6:15
Toronto
The Mod Club

Tuesday, February 21, 2012, 9:00 pm
Toronto
Clinton's Tavern

Friday, February 24, 2012, 9:00 pm
Toronto
Dave's on St. Clair

Thursday, December 22, 2011, 1:00 AM
Toronto
The Monarch

Tuesday, December 13, 2011, 2:00 PM
Toronto
The Central

Friday, December 16, 2011, 9:00 PM
Victoria
Free Times Cafe

Thursday, December 15, 2011, 8:00 PM
Victoria
Free Times Cafe